20 percent project

Today I made my blog! I am so proud of myself.  It was a frustrating process because at first I tried Evernote.com and that was  frustrating.  First it wouldn’t accept my e-mail, or my username. The only thing that it accepted was my password.  I must have tried 5 different usernames until I decided to quit and use wordpress.com.  But wordpress was just as frustrating.  I was determined to follow through.  But when I was trying to log into my blog I found out I spelled my username wrong,  and I don’t know how to change it.  Ah! Technology is moving faster than I am today.

Tell me what you think

