What I have learned

So, last night I started thinking about how I might have to cite pictures I got of the internet.  So I asked my dad, since he has a blog, how he cites his pictures. He said he uses this website, http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/ , if anyone wants to know where to get free digital photos.  To download pictures just follow these steps:

  1. Move your cursor to the right side of the screen and there should be a banner at the top that says Free Image Download
  2. Under that there’s a water mark bullet and then there’s an attribution bullet if there’s a green check mark don’t worry about, but if there isn’t then click on the little blue question mark next to the symbol and it will tell you what to do about it.
  3. Under those bullets that’s where you can download the image for free.

This website actually has some very good quality photograph for free by the way.  I hope you find this useful and please check back to see what I will soon be cooking.

Tell me what you think

