Getting ready for pitch day

Friday is pitch day!!!!  I don’t know if I am ready though.  I have to finish my power point, get all the details in order and create a sample food to present to people.  I also probably should create notes for myself so I know what i will be talking about. One part of this project that I like the best is my blog.  I really think it is the best part and so far the most fun to play around with.  Please pray that I am ready for pitch day on Friday.

Tell me what you think

